Staff Directory

Principal Engineers

Michael D. Harrington, P.E.
Extension 117
mharrington@lamontengineers.com

Henry Lamont, P.E.
Extension 133
hlamont@lamontengineers.com

Milan H. Jackson, P.E.
Extension 119
mjackson@lamontengineers.com

Senior Project Managers

Henry Jaen, P.E.
Extension 154
hjaen@lamontengineers.com

Douglas J. VanDeusen
Extension 127
dvandeusen@lamontengineers.com

Project Managers

Brendon J. Becker, P.E.
Extension 137
bbecker@lamontengineers.com

Jason R. Preisner, P.E.
Extension 131
jpreisner@lamontengineers.com

Nicholas M. Warner, P.E.
Extension 104
nwarner@lamontengineers.com

James B. Gillespie
Extension 103
jgillespie@lamontengineers.com

Jodie L. Serowski, P.E.
Extension 114
jserowski@lamontengineers.com

Aaron H. Jackson
Extension 138
ajackson@lamontengineers.com

Assistant Project Engineers

Melissa K. Bogart-Curtis
Extension 136
mbogart@lamontengineers.com

Albert D. Wait
Extension 107
await@lamontengineers.com

Asa J. Snyder
Extension 148
asnyder@lamontengineers.com

Senior Engineering Technician

Shelby M. King
Extension 152
sking@lamontengineers.com

Zachery J. Gural
Extension 112
zgural@lamontengineers.com

Engineering Technicians

Mark V. Christman
Extension 134
mchristman@lamontengineers.com

Zachary T. France
Extension 140
zfrance@lamontengineers.com

John J. Wilson Jr.
Extension 141
jwilson@lamontengineers.com

Nathan D. Climenhaga
Extension 153
nclimenhaga@lamontengineers.com

Administrative Staff

Wendy L. Adams
Extension 101
wadams@lamontengineers.com

Nikki L. Schaffer
Extension 149
nschaffer@lamontengineers.com