Staff Directory

Principal Engineers

Michael D. Harrington
Extension 117
mharrington@lamontengineers.com

Henry Lamont
Extension 133
hlamont@lamontengineers.com

Milan H. Jackson
Extension 119
mjackson@lamontengineers.com

Franςois G. Vedier
Extension 120
fvedier@lamontengineers.com

Senior Project Managers

Henry Jaen
Extension 154
hjaen@lamontengineers.com

Douglas J. VanDeusen
Extension 127
dvandeusen@lamontengineers.com

Senior Environmental Scientist

Christopher J. Yacobucci
Extension 141
cyacobucci@lamontengineers.com

Project Managers

Brendon J. Becker
Extension 137
bbecker@lamontengineers.com

Jason R. Preisner
Extension 131
jpreisner@lamontengineers.com

Nicholas M. Warner
Extension 104
nwarner@lamontengineers.com

James B. Gillespie
Extension 103
jgillespie@lamontengineers.com

Jodie L. Serowski
Extension 114
jserowski@lamontengineers.com

Assistant Project Engineers

Melissa K. Bogart
Extension 136
mbogart@lamontengineers.com

Daniel C. Kozak
Extension 107
dkozak@lamontengineers.com

Senior Engineering Technician

Aaron H. Jackson
Extension 138
ajackson@lamontengineers.com

Engineering Technicians

Mark V. Christman
Extension 134
mchristman@lamontengineers.com

Zachery J. Gural
Extension 112
zgural@lamontengineers.com

Asa Snyder
Extension 148
asnyder@lamontengineers.com

Derek Cowan
Extension 153
dcowan@lamontengineers.com

Shelby M. King
Extension 152
sking@lamontengineers.com

Administrative Staff

Wendy L. Adams
Extension 101
wadams@lamontengineers.com

Kelly E. Sperbeck
Extension 100
ksperbeck@lamontengineers.com

Nikki L. Schaffer
Extension 149
nschaffer@lamontengineers.com